To list your business on the Membership Directory please fill out this form.

Our Members

Alana Chernecki | Brillante | brillantedesign.ca

Ali Hyde | Thompson Dorfman Sweatman | tdslaw.com

Amanda Wrubleski | CAA Manitoba | caamanitoba.com

Angie Zachary | The Be•YOU•Tee Factory | thebeyouteefactory.com

Anita Sharma Turner | RE/MAX Associates | anitasharmaturner.com

Brenda Belisle | Castle Mortgage | castlemortgagegroup.ca

Brittany Sandberg | Talbot & Associates | talbotcpa.ca

Carla Foley | Advanced Massage Therapy | info@carlafoley.com

Carla McDonald | The Travelling Guardian | thetravellingguardian.com

Christie Houston | Kingswood Golf and Country Club | kingswoodgolf.ca

Christine Thiessen | Winnipeg’s Creative Studio | winnipegscreativestudio.com

Clara Mitchell Enns | Re/MAX performance realty | remax.ca

Claudia Corona | REES | claudia@re-es.org

Courtney Nelson | Courtney Jennifer Communications

Courtney Weinstein | Thompson Dorfman Sweatman | tdslaw.com

Cynthia Erickson | Lifestyle RealEstate | lifestylesrealestate.ca

Diana Wiesenthal | CPR inc. | www.cprinc.ca

Dianne Gray-Wysocki | Melaleuca | Melaleuca.com

Dianne Szelag | Investment Pieces Boutique | investmentpieces.com

Dolly Sekhon | Sun Life Financial | sunlife.ca

Dorota Haskins | Dorota Haskins Chartered Professional Accountant | dorotacpa.com

Emily Lu | BDC Canada | bdc.ca

Genesis Tuazon | Naida Communications | naidacom.com

Giovanna Minenna | Brows by G | browsbyg.com

Janice Perkins | Missing Pieces Discontinued China | missingpieces.com

Karolina Dressler | Gramma Marie’s Children’s Centre Ltd. | grammamaries.ca

Kim Dufja | Scott Wolf Management Inc. | scottwolfe.ca

Lisa Thompson | Brand Revival & Design Inc. | brandrevivaldesign.com

Liz Clark | ACT Realty | actrealty.ca

Maureen Houston | Mortgage Alliance Lifestyles | mortgagealliancelifestyles.ca

Michele Bouvier | Photography by Michele | photographybymichele.ca

Michelle Lalonde | Tiber River Naturals | tiberriver.ca

Oxana Berent | BerMax | bermaxdesign.com

Sarah Vadeboncoeur | Focus Chiropractic | focuschiro.com

Sharyne Hamm | Thompson Dorfman Sweatman Law | tdslaw.com

Shelly Duffney | L.A. Sugaring | lasugaringwinnipeg.com

Sherry Sobey | Generation Green Winnipeg | generationgreenwpg.com

Stefanie Hyde | Emerging Ag Inc. | emergingag.com

Susie Parker | SPARKER Strategy Group | sparkerstrategy.ca

Teresa Shepit | ImagineU Marketing & Design | imagineu.ca

Tracy Zelinksi | Wraptors Decals | wraptorsdecals.ca

Trisha Kulathungam | #MyInspiration Higher Learning Fund | myinspirationinc.com

Vivien Tait | Wraptors Decals | wraptorsdecals.ca