Our Members

Alana Chernecki | Brillante | brillantedesign.ca

Angie Zachary | The Be•YOU•Tee Factory | thebeyouteefactory.com

Brenda Belisle | Castle Mortgage | castlemortgagegroup.ca

Carole Marshall | Lynx Communications | lynxcommunications.ca

Cathy Hamilton | Thompson Dorfman Sweatman | tdslaw.com

Cece Hanec | Cec Hanec and Associates | cechanec.com

Christine Thiessen | Winnipeg’s Creative Studio | winnipegscreativestudio.com

Clara Foley

Clara Mitchell Enns | Re/MAX performance realty | remax.ca

Clairissa Roy-Altares | Bare Body Sugaring | barebodysugar.com

Courtney Nelson | Courtney Jennifer Communications 

Cynthia Hiebert-Simkin | Tradition Law | traditionlaw.ca

Diana Wiesenthal | CPR inc. | www.cprinc.ca

Dianne Gary-Wysocki | Melaleuca | Melaleuca.com

Dianne Szelag | Investment Pieces Boutique | investmentpieces.com

Elayna Bilous | Black Caviar Productions

Giovanna Minenna | Brows by G | browsbyg.com

Heather Montagne | Molly Maid | mollymaid.ca

Heather Powney | Infinite View Accounting Solutions | financialview.ca

Karolina Dressler | Gramma Marie’s Children’s Centre Ltd. | grammamaries.ca

Liz Clark | ACT Realty | actrealty.ca

Lisa Thompson | Brand Revival & Design Inc. | brandrevivaldesign.com

Marie Antaya | Eclectic Communications | eclectic.ca

Marla Fehr-Sinclair | Marni LuHu Designs | marniluhu.com

Michele Bouvier | Photography by Michele | photographybymichele.ca

Michelle Lalonde | Tiber River Naturals | tiberriver.ca

Olia Skala | Health & Wellness Consultant – Nutritionals |

Oxana Berent | BerMax | bermaxdesign.com

Pat Flaws, Founding Member

Pearl Angelini | Pearl Angelini Photography | pearlangelini.com

Rita Tully | Rita Tully CPA CGA | ritatullycpa.com

Ruth Loewen | Enchanted Moments | enchanted-moments.com

Sharenda Wiebe | The Christmas Lights Guys | thechristmaslightguys.ca

Sharon O’Leary | That O’Leary Girl Inc | artistryincoaching.com

Shannon Bobrowski | Comforts of Home – Care Inc | comfortsofhomecare.ca

Susan Nemec | A&F Nemec | anfrecruitment.ca

Tracey Malone | Inview Insurance | cooperators.ca

Vivien Tait | Wraptors Decals | wraptorsdecals.ca